Whidbey Camano Land Trust2017 Calendar - Business Sponsors Whidbey Camano Land Trust2017 Calendar - Business Sponsors

2017 Calendar - Business Sponsors

cover-of-2017-calendar

2017 Calendars Available to Purchase!

The 2017 Whidbey Camano Land Trust Calendar captures stunning displays of our islands’ beauty! Our thanks to the local businesses that sponsored the calendar photo contest, and the photographers who submitted wonderful images. The winning cover photo is a beautiful image of Ebey’s Prairie by Beth Johns of Oak Harbor.

You can purchase your calendar at local businesses (see list below). Buy two – one for yourself and one for a friend – or buy a dozen for wonderful holiday gifts. We encourage you to support our businesses and buy local! 

If you’re off-island, visit the store page of our website to purchase your calendars online for $15 each plus shipping and handling.

Bayview

  • Bayview Farm and Garden
  • The Goose Community Grocer

Camano Island

  • Camano Island Marketplace (at Terry’s Corner)
  • Tyee Store

Clinton

  • MAKE Whidbey Market

Coupeville

  • Chamber of Commerce
  • King Fisher Books
  • Lavender Wind Farm
  • Salty Mug

Freeland

  • Ace Hardware
  • Island Athletic Club
  • Linds
  • Sound Business Center
  • Whidbey Performance Physical Therapy
  • Wild Birds Unlimited

Greenbank

  • Greenbank Farm Wine Shop
  • Greenbank Store

Langley

  • Boatyard Inn
  • Chamber of Commerce
  • In The Country
  • Moonraker Books
  • Ott & Murphy Wines

Oak Harbor

  • 3 Sisters Market
  • Chamber of Commerce
  • Skagit Cycle
  • Wind and Tide Books

Thank You to our Generous Sponsors for Making the 2017 Whidbey Camano Land Trust Calendar a Success.

Please Support these Local Businesses and Buy Local!

Full Month Sponsors – $600

Keller Williams/Candace Jordan, CRS, www.Candace-Jordan1.kw.com

Whidbey Sun and Wind, www.whidbeysunwind.com

Half Month Sponsors – $250

3 Sisters Family Farm, www.3sistersbeef.com

Freeland Ace Hardware, www.freelandacehardware.com

Cadee Distillery, www.cadeedistillery.com

China City Restaurant, www.chinacityrestaurant.com

Coastal Community Bank, www.coastalbank.com

Edward Jones, Kevin.Lungren@EdwardJones.com

Island Athletic Club, www.islandathleticclub.com

Mukilteo Coffee Roasters, www.mukilteocoffee.com

Music for the Eyes, www.musicfortheyes.com

Saratoga Dental, www.saratoga-dental.com

Useless Bay Animal Clinic, www.uselessbayvets.com

Waterman Self Storage, www.watermanselfstorageinfo.com

Whidbey Performance Physical Therapy, www.whidbeyperformancept.com

Whidbey Seatac Shuttle, www.seatacshuttle.com

One Week Sponsors – $150

The Bayview Cash Store, Langley | 360.321.4145

Front Street Realty, www.janetburchfield.com

Goose Community Grocer, www.goosegrocer.com

Lavender Wind, www.lavenderwind.com

Matt’s Import Haven, www.mattsimporthaven.com

Moonraker Books, Langley | 360.221.6962

Neil’s Clover Patch Cafe, Langley | 360.321.4120

Penn Cove Veterinary Clinic, www.penncoveveterinaryclinic.com

Roaming Radish, www.roamingradish.com

Summit Assistance Dogs, www.summitdogs.org

Weatherside Construction, www.weathersideconstruction.com

For questions about the photo contest or the calendar, please contact Amy McInerney by email at amy@wclt.org or by phone at (360) 222-3310.